CONTACT US



DIRECTOR



KIRK A. HAWKINS

Brigham Young University, USA
kirk.hawkins@byu.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE
ASSISTANT


Alyssa Doig

teampopulism@byu.edu

TEAM CONTACT INFORMATION

TEXTUAL
ANALYSIS

Bruno Castanho Silva
University of Cologne
bcsilva@uni-koeln.de

SURVEYS

Levente Littvay
CEU, Budapest
littvayl@ceu.edu

EXPERT
SURVEYS

Nina Wiesehomeier
IE University, Spain
nina.wiesehomeier@ie.edu

ELITE
SURVEYS

Saskia P. Ruth
GIGA Institute of Latin American Studies, Germany
saskia.ruth@giga-hamburg.de

Ioannis Andreadis
Aristotle University, Greece
john@polsci.auth.gr

CAUSES

Cristobal R. Kaltwasser
U. Diego Portales, Chile
cristobal.rovira@udp.cl

Steven M Van Hauwaert
University of Surrey
steven.vanhauwaert@cide.edu

PSYCHOLOGICAL CONSEQUENCES

Ryan E. Carlin
Georgia State University, USA
rcarlin@gsu.edu

DOMESTIC CONSEQUENCES

Saskia Ruth-Lovell
Radboud University
S.RuthLovell@fm.ru.nl

David Doyle
University of Oxford
david.doyle@politics.ox.ac.uk

INTERNATIONAL
RELATIONS

Erin K Jenne
Central European University
jennee@ceu.edu

Angelos Chryssogelos
London Metropolitan University
angelos.chryssogelos@kcl.ac.uk

MITIGATION

Jennifer McCoy
Georgia State University
jmccoy@gsu.edu

Levente Littvay
Central European University
littvayl@ceu.edu

OUTREACH

Jennifer McCoy
Georgia State University
jmccoy@gsu.edu

Interested in joining?